DCM PRESIDENCY SCHOOL, LUDHIANA

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE LIST

Name	Designation	Address
Mr. Manjit Singh	President	Urja Centre, Chandigarh Road Ludhiana
Mr. Anirudh Gupta	Vice - President	Dass Road, Ferozepur
Mr. Adesh Gupta	Manager	Executive Engineer PWD Ludhiana
Dr. Anil Aggarwal	Member	# 1028, Phase- II Dugri Ludhiana
Dr Ashish Jindal	Parent Member	Fortis Hospital, Ludhiana
Dr Deepti Rana	Parent Member	MS Gynaecologist, Gupta Hospital, Near CMC Ludhiana
		Luumana
Mr. Manoj Dhiman	Member	#7213, Street No. 5 Durgapuri, Haibowal Kalan
		Ludhiana
Mr. Rajinder	Member	Ludhiana
Mohan Monga		
Dr Baldev Aulakh	Member	Aykai Hospital, Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana
Dr. Alzashdaan	Mamhar	#1521 ,Sector 32 A Chandigarh Road, Ludhiana
-	Member	#1521, Sector 52 A Chandigani Road, Ludinana
Mr. R K Sharma	Member	HIG -540, PHB Colony Focal Point
Mr Naresh Kumar	(Ex-Officio	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Halwara, Ludhiana
	Member)	
Ms Jaswinder	(Ex-Officio	Distt Education Officer, Ludhiana
	,	
	Member	South City, Ludhiana
	Member	Fortis Hospital, Ludhiana
Di Sheny	WICHIOCI	Torus Hospital, Edullalla
Dr. Prerna Goyal	Member	#155, Bharat Nagar inside Lucky Dhaba , Ludhiana
-		
Dr Ekta Sharma	Member	Dr Ekta Dental Care Clinic, Sec 32, Ludhiana
Mrs. Harpreet	Staff	DCM Presidency School, Urban Estate, Phase
Kaur	Representative	III,Opposite Gol Market, Ludhiana
Mrs. Amita Bhatia	Staff	DCM Presidency School, Urban Estate, Phase
	Representative	III,Opposite Gol Market , Ludhiana
Ms Taranjit Kaur	Member	76 A The Mall enclave, Civil Lines, Ludhiana
Mrs. Rajni Kalra	• •	Sector 32 A, Chandigarh Road Ludhiana
	Member)	
	Mr. Manjit Singh Mr. Anirudh Gupta Mr. Adesh Gupta Dr. Anil Aggarwal Dr Ashish Jindal Dr Deepti Rana Mr. Manoj Dhiman Mr. Rajinder Mohan Monga Dr Baldev Aulakh Dr. Akashdeep Singh Mr. R K Sharma Mr. Naresh Kumar Mr Naresh Kumar Mr S. Reuben Chahhal Dr Shelly Dr. Prerna Goyal Dr. Prerna Goyal Dr. Prerna Goyal Dr Ekta Sharma	Mr. Manjit SinghPresidentMr. Anirudh GuptaVice - PresidentMr. Adesh GuptaManagerDr. Anil AggarwalMemberDr Ashish JindalParent MemberDr Deepti RanaParent MemberMr. Manoj DhimanMemberMr. Rajinder Mohan MongaMemberDr. Akashdeep SinghMemberMr. Naresh Kumar Chahhal(Ex-Officio Member)Mr. Rapinder Mohan MongaMemberDr. Akashdeep SinghMemberDr. Akashdeep SinghMemberMr. R K SharmaMemberMr. R K SharmaMemberDr. Akashdeep SinghMemberMr. Rapresh Kumar Mrs. Reuben ChahhalMemberDr. Prerna Goyal Dr. Prerna GoyalMemberMrs. Harpreet KaurStaff RepresentativeMrs. Amita Bhatia Ms Taranjit KaurSecretary (Ex- OfficioMrs. Rajni Kalra Secretary (Ex- OfficioSecretary (Ex- Officio